College Democrats of New York is proud to be run by an amazing team of volunteers from across the state. Together they make up our 2019 - 2020…

Executive Board

President - Jonny Gerstein Email: jrgerste@hamilton.edu

Vice President - Isabel Serrano Email: ips229@nyu.edu

Chief of Staff - Destiny Hallenbeck Email: destinyhallenbeck@gmail.com

Political Director - Jack Ross-Pilkington Email: jsr328@cornell.edu

Programs Director - Jamie Hamilton Email: jhamilton1@gm.slc.edu

*Finance Director - Anika Talib Email: anikatalib56@gmail.com

*Development Director - Mirren Galway Email: Mgalway@albany.edu

Membership Director - Samantha DaCruz Email: Samantha.DaCruz1@marist.edu

Secretary - Hayden Gise Email: hayden@gise.us

NYC Region Chair - Noam Gal Email: noam.gal@macaulay.cuny.edu

*Long Island Region Chair - Peter Henninger Email: peter.henninger@stonybrook.edu

*Great Lakes Region Chair - Brandon Hoolihan Email: bdhoolih@buffalo.edu

Downstate Region Chair - Paul Anthony Presendieu-Cuesta Email: PaulPrez914@gmail.com

Capital Region Chair - Brendan Savage Email: bd01wein@siena.edu

Allegheny Region Chair - Bennet Sherr Email: Bds246@cornell.edu

**Labor Caucus Chair - Daniel Bromberg Email: Dsb283@cornell.edu

Healthcare Caucus Chair - David Acheampong Email: dma446@nyu.edu

**Women's Caucus Chair - Liel Sterling Email:LS798@cornell.edu

LGBTQ+ Caucus Chair - B. Clark Email: bclark@gm.slc.edu

**LGBTQ+ Caucus Deputy Chair - Cassius Connor Email: cassius.connor@stonybrook.edu

**SUNY Caucus Chair - Sam Nelson Email: snelson4@buffalo.edu

Community College Caucus Chair - Jonathan Newmark Email: Jonnewmark@gmail.com